Account details
The account details screen shows detailed information about a specific account you have added to the CentralAuth app.
Log in with this account
To use this account to log in to any application using CentralAuth, click on the Log in with this account button. A new app authentication flow will be started using the selected account. See the Using the app to log in page for more information about logging in with the CentralAuth app.
Remove this account
To remove this account from the CentralAuth app, click on the Remove account button. You will be prompted to confirm the removal. Click OK to proceed with the removal.
Primary account
If you have more than one account added to the CentralAuth app, you can set one of them as your primary account. The primary account will be used by default when you start an app authentication flow from the same device as the CentralAuth app. To set this account as your primary account, click on the menu button in the top right corner (the three vertical dots) and select Set as primary.
Inactive account
If one of your accounts has become inactive, a warning message is shown at the top of the screen. To reactivate the account, click on the Reactivate account button and log in with the email address of this account. Until you reactivate the account, you will not be able to use it to log in to any application using the CentralAuth app.